Get in touch

We’d Love To Hear From You!

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch with us directly, you can: 

  • Email: eurodesk(at)leargas.ie
  • Phone: 087 1883748/ 01 887 1210
  • Complete the contact form below

Find Eurodesk Local Partners Near You

Cork

TJ Hourihan
YMCA Ireland
Unit 1A Innishmore Industrial Estate
Ballincollig
Co. Cork

Mobile: 086 6032655

tj@ymca-ireland.net

Clare

Rachel Dunne Lambe 
Youth Information Service
Clare Youth Service
The Junction Youth and Community Centre
Cloughleigh Rd
Ennis
V95 XA43
Co. Clare

Mobile: 085 872 6293

youthinformation@clareyouthservice.org

Dublin

Julie Kelleher
Dun Laoghaire Youth Info Service (Crosscare)
The Boylan Centre
Sussex St
Dun Laoghaire
Co. Dublin

Phone: 01 284 4085 ext 1

Mobile: 086 1301383

youthinfo@crosscare.ie

Susan Scott
Clondalkin YIC
Monastery Road  
Clondalkin  
Dublin 22  

Mobile: 086 1304629

Phone: 01 459 4666

cysinfo@crosscare.ie

Barry O’Carroll, Anne Tierney

Europe Direct Blanchardstown
Blanchardstown Library & Offices
Blanchardstown Centre
Dublin 15

Phone: 01 890 5563 / 890 5560

Barry.OCarroll@fingal.ie

Anne.Tierney@fingal.ie

Helen Walmsley
Voluntary Service International
4–7 North Brunswick Street
Dublin 7
D07 RHA8

Mobile: + 353 086 2643610

Office: 01 873 5702

helen@vsi.ie

Donegal

Katarzyna Kurzeja/Gareth Gibson
Letterkenny Youth Information Centre
16–18 Port Road
Letterkenny
Co. Donegal

Phone: 074 912 9630

Email Katarzyna

Email Gareth

Kevin McCaul
Central Library & Europe Direct Information Centre
Oliver Plunkett Road
Letterkenny
Co. Donegal

Phone: 074 912 4950

kmcaul@donegalcoco.ie

Galway

Una Kelly
Europe Direct Ballinasloe
Ballinasloe Library
Society Street
Ballinasloe
Co. Galway 

Phone: 091 509 551

ukelly@galwaycoco.ie

Armand Golden
Ballinasloe Youth Information Centre 
New Road 
Marina Point
Ballinasloe
Co. Galway 

Phone: 090 963 1692    

Mobile: 087 6780640

armand.golden@youthworkgalway.ie

Kerry

Anne Murphy
Youth Information Co-Ordinator
KDYS Youth Centre
Fair Hill
Killarney
Co. Kerry

Phone: 064 663 1748

annemurphy@kdys.ie

Karen Burke
Youth Information Project Worker
KDYS Youth Centre
Denny Street
Tralee, Co. Kerry

Phone: 066 712 1674

karenburke@kdys.ie

Kildare

Ger Cronin
In Sync Youth Information Service
Canal Stores, Basin Street
Naas, Co. Kildare
W91 F668

Phone: 045 898 334

Mobile: 087 195 4541

yic@insync.ie

ger.cronin@insync.ie

Kilkenny​

Jacinta Purcell
Ossory Youth Information Service
Desart Hall, New Street
Kilkenny

Mobile: 087 887 6366

info@ossoryyouth.com

Laois

Aoife Moore
Europe Direct Portlaoise 
Portlaoise Library
Lyster Square, Portlaoise
Co. Laois R32 X702

Phone: 0578622333

europedirect@laoiscoco.ie

www.europedirect.ie

Limerick

Dermot Troy
Youth Information Officer
Eurodesk Multiplier
Limerick Youth Service
5 Lr. Glentworth St
Limerick
V94 YF95

Phone: 061 412 444

yib@limerickyouthservice.com

 

Monaghan

Laura Carey
Europe Direct Clones
Clones Library
98 Avenue Largy
Clones
Co. Monaghan

Phone: 047 74712

eudirect@monaghancoco.ie

lcarey@monaghancoco.ie

 

Sharon Cullen

Youth Information Coordinator 

Child Wellbeing Centre

Bree Road

Castleblayney

Co. Monaghan

 

Mobile: 087 2670105 

sharon@ywicm.ie

Sligo

Brenda Cawley
Europe Direct Information Centre Sligo
Sligo Central Library
Stephen Street
Sligo
F91 X264

Mobile: 086 2693942

Phone: 071 911 1677

bcawley@sligococo.ie

Catherine McCann/Emma McAleenan
Sligo Youth Information Centre
Youth Work Ireland North Connaught
Rockwood Parade
Sligo

Mobile: 085 8041020

Phone: 071 914 4150     

yicsligo.ncycs@gmail.com

catherinemccann.ncycs@gmail.com 

Tipperary

Pauline Cummins Strappe
Youth Information
Youth Work Ireland – Tipperary
17 Bank Place
Tipperary Town
Co. Tipperary

Mobile: 087 7726777

Phone: 062 52604 or 0504 23742

info@youthworktipperary.ie

Eleanor Prout
Clonmel YIC
Irishtown Upper
Clonmel
Co. Tipperary

Phone: 052 612 5518

clonmelyic@wstcys.ie

Waterford

Amy Doherty
Waterford & South Tipperary Community Youth Service
Edmund Rice Youth & Community Multiplex
Manor Street
Waterford

Phone: 051 877 328 

waterfordyic@wstcys.ie

Brenda McGlynn
Dungarvan YIC
Friary Street
Dungarvan
Co Waterford

Phone: 058 41698

dungarvanyic@wstcys.ie

Westmeath

Tracey Moore
Youth Work Ireland Midlands
Regional Office
1st & 2nd Floor 17–18 Inis Óir
Golden Island
Athlone
Co. Westmeath

Phone: 090 647 7075

tmoore@youthworkmidlands.org

Wicklow

Paul Murphy
YouthSpin Wicklow
Crosscare Youth Service
St Bricins
Herbert Rd
Bray
Co. Wicklow

Phone: 01 205 0502

pmurphy@crosscare.ie

youthspin@crosscare.ie